Board of Directors 2014

ELECTED DIRECTORS

THREE-YEAR TERMS

Steve Lundgren (*, E)
Chair
Denali State Bank
President & CEO
119 N. Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
slundgren@denalistatebank.com
Ph: 458-4257

Terri Froese (*, E)
Past Chair
TDL Staffing
Owner
1716 University Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99709
tfroese@tdlstaffing.com
Ph: 458-4003

Jennifer Imus (*,E)
Chair-Elect
Wells Fargo Bank Alaska
VP, Business Bank Manager
613 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Jennifer.R.Imus@wellsfargo.com
Ph: 459-4303

Tiffany Van Horn (*, E)
Treasurer
Golden Heart Utilities
Director of Administration
3691 Cameron Street
Fairbanks, AK 99709
tiffany@akwater.com
Ph: 479-3118

David Hale (*, E)
Hale & Associates
President
P.O. Box 73840
Fairbanks, AK 99707
David.Hale@Hale-Insurance.com
Ph : 456-6671

Karl Hanneman (*, E)
Tower Hill Mines – Livengood Gold Project
General Manager
506 Gaffney Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
khanneman@ithmines.com
Ph: 328-2800

Anna Atchison (E)
Kinross Fort Knox Mine
Community & Government Affairs Manager
P.O. Box 73726
Fairbanks, AK 99701-4991
anna.atchison@kinross.com
Ph : 490-2218

Bill Bailey (E)
Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Fairbanks Communications Manager
615 Bidwell Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Bill.Bailey@alyeska-pipeline.com
Ph : 450-5857

Sabrina Binkley (E)
Spruce Tree Montessori
Director
1830 2nd Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99709
sabrina@sprucetreemontessori.com
Ph: 479-8733

Paul Brown (E)
Santa Claus House
Operations/Marketing Manager
101 Saint Nicholas Drive
North Pole, AK 99705
paul@santaclaushouse.com
Ph : 488-2200

Cindy Cevasco (E)
True North Federal Credit Union
Branch Manager III
1211 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
ccevasco@truenorthfcu.org
Ph : 328-4777

Brian Flemming (E)
Big Street Construction
Vice President
1685 Richardson Highway
North Pole, AK 99705
brian@bigstreetconstruction.com
Ph: 590-9915

Lorna Shaw (E)
Sumitomo Metal Mining Pogo LLC
External Affairs Manager
3204 International Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
lorna.shaw@smmpogo.com
Ph: 458-4003

Deb Hickok (E)
Explore Fairbanks
President & CEO
101 Dunkel Street, Suite 111
Fairbanks, AK 99701
dhickok@explorefairbanks.com
Ph: 459-3770

Wes Madden (E)
Madden Real Estate
Owner/CEO
810 Barnette Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
wes@wesmadden.com
Ph: 452-3000

Tammy Randolph (E)
State Farm Insurance
Owner
450 S. Santa Claus Lane
North Pole, AK 99705
tammy@tammyrandolph.net
Ph: 488-7082

Sylvan Robb (E)
Information Insights
Principal Consultant
212 Front Street, Suite 100
Fairbanks, AK 99701
sylvan@iialaska.com
Ph: 450-2456

Genevieve Schok (E)
Flowline Alaska Inc.
Office Manager / Marketing
1881 Livengood Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
genevieve@flowline-alaska.com
Ph : 456-4911

Geri Simon (E)
Doyon, Limited
Senior VP, Administration
1 Doyon Place
Fairbanks, AK 99701
simong@doyon.com
Ph: 459-2044

Geoff Welch (E)
Date-Line Digital Printing
Co-Owner
3677 College Road, Suite 1
Fairbanks, AK 99709
ffpan@uaf.edu
Ph: 474-2874

Jack Wilbur (E)
Design Alaska
President
601 College Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
jack@designalaska.com
Ph: 452-1241

APPOINTED DIRECTORS

ONE-YEAR TERMS

Jerry Cleworth (A)
Alaska Rare Coins
Owner
551 2nd Avenue, Suite B
Fairbanks, AK 999701
akcoins@mosquitonet.com
Ph: 452-6461

Patty Loud (A)
GCI – Denali Media
Media Representative
510 Merhar Avenue, Suite A
Fairbanks, AK 99701
ploud@gci.com
Ph: 452-1395

Keri Roach (A)
Tanana Valley Clinic
Public Relations Specialist
1001 Noble Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
keri.roach@bannerhealth.com
Ph: 458-2687

Bill Rogers (A)
Sand Castle Studios
Owner
PO Box 74044
Fairbanks, AK 99701
sandcastle@acsalaska.net
Ph: 456-5969

SEATED DIRECTORS

Santa Claus (S)
North Pole Chamber of Commerce
President
P.O. Box 55071
North Pole, AK 99705
santaclaus@usa.net
Ph: 378-6296

Jim Dodson (S)
FEDC
President & CEO
301 Cushman Street, Suite 301
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Ph: 452-2185
jdodson@ak.net

Mayor John Eberhart (S)
City of Fairbanks
800 Cushman Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
mayor@fnsb.us
Ph: 459-6793

Col. Mark Hedlund (S)
168th Alaska Air National Guard
Commander
2680 Flightline Avenue, Suite 117
Eielson AFB, AK 99702
mark.hedlund@ang.af.mil
Ph: 377-8168

Mayor Luke Hopkins (S)
Fairbanks, North Star Borough
PO Box 71267
Fairbanks, AK 99701
mayor@fnsb.us
Ph: 459-1304

Colonel Michael Winkler (S)
354th Fighter Wing
Commander
354 Broadway Avenue
Eielson AFB, AK 99702
michael.winkler@us.af.mil
Ph:  377-6101

Chancellor Brian Rogers (S)
University of Alaska Fairbanks
PO Box 757500
Fairbanks, AK 99775
uaf.chancellor@alaska.edu
Ph: 474-7112

Jesse VanderZanden (S)
Fairbanks International Airport
Airport Manager
6450 Airport Road, Suite 1
Fairbanks, AK 99709
jesse.vanderzanden@alaska.gov
Ph: 474-2500

Mayor Bryce Ward (S)
City of North Pole
125 Snowman Lane
North Pole, AK 99705
mayor@northpolealaska.com
Ph: 488-2281

Colonel Sidney Zemp (S)
Fort Wainwright
Garrison Commander
PO Box 35455
Fort Wainwright, AK 99703
sidney.c.zemp.mil@mail.mil
Ph: 353-7660